RSS

Revive Your Marriage Week 2

10 Sep

Last week my husband and I attended a reunion of sorts where one of our friends brought a ton of pictures to reminisce over.  There was one picture among them of my husband and I.  I wish I were able to post a copy here because we were such babies!  The picture was taken about 10 years ago and it brought back so many good memories.  Here is one from the day we said “I do!”

http://rebornandremade.files.wordpress.com/2012/02/wedding-161.jpg

The day of the reunion.

Father, thank you for the many years you have blessed Bob and I in our marriage.  I pray you would remind us both how we felt in the beginning.  Help us recall what made us fall for one another and the vows we proclaimed.  Renew our desire to be the spouse we promised to be.  In Jesus’ Name, Amen.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 10, 2012 in Blogging, Faith, Family

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
