RSS

Revive Your Marriage Link-Up

03 Sep

For quite some time I purposefully pray for my husband.  A dear friend in my mother’s group at church shared a printable for praying daily for our husbands, each day focusing on different things.  Today when some of the blogs I follow started a new series titled “Revive Your Marriage” and the first action readers were encouraged to do was to pray, I felt compelled to join in and contribute my two cents.  Personally, I am looking forward to see what the power of prayer unleashes in my marriage!  Please join me in accepting this challenge and click on the series link below to hear from other women of faith seeking to start a revival in all of our marriages!

 

 

Father, I praise you and the healing you’ve provided in my marriage over the last few years.  Please continue to place the desire in our hearts to pursue you and one another.  Forgive us for the moments we surely will struggle and help us forgive ourselves daily.  Protect our marriage from all outside attacks.  In Jesus’ Name, Amen.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 3, 2012 in Blogging, Faith, Family

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
