RSS

High Upon a Rock

10 Apr

For in the day of trouble
   he will keep me safe in his dwelling;
he will hide me in the shelter of his tabernacle
   and set me high upon a rock.

 Then my head will be exalted
   above the enemies who surround me;
at his tabernacle I will sacrifice with shouts of joy;
   I will sing and make music to the LORD.- Psalm 27:5-6 (TNIV)

Lord, thank you for the security of knowing no matter what I may face – you are on my side.  You will deliver me.  I pray to surrender my will to Yours’.  In Jesus’ Name, Amen.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 10, 2012 in Faith, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
