RSS

Happy Birthday!

30 Mar

Today is my birthday!  So far it has been a fabulous day!

If you’re a subscribed reader you may have noticed that I haven’t posted in quite some time.  This has been on purpose.  I’ve been using my time recently to work through and reflect on some things.  Often I process things on the outside, but the Holy Spirit prompted me to do some internal processing.  I don’t believe it was coincidence that it this came along around the time of lent.  I know I’ll be sharing more with you soon, but for now it will remain pretty quite around here.

Father, search me, O God, and know my heart; test my thoughts.  Point out anything in me that makes you sad, and lead me along a path of everlasting life.  In Jesus’ Name, Amen!  (Psalm 139:23-24 TLB)

 

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 30, 2012 in Blogging, Faith

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Happy Birthday!

  1. Warren

    March 30, 2012 at 11:52 am

    Happy Birthday to you,
    Happy Birthday to you,
    Happy Birthday Dear Nanette,
    Happy Birthday to You!!!!!

    Now, get this internal stuff out of the way and start blogging again!!!! 🙂 OK, guess that’s selfish….Keep listening to the Holy Spirit and when you feel it’s time to reveal…..let us have it. 🙂

    Love you! Happy Birthday Nanette!!

    uw-

     

Leave a Reply

 
